Revamp

I’ve had this website for over 5 years & it is in need of one massive revamp. Recently I caught up with an old university friend, he’s a huge website computer guru guy, so with a nudge from him (& strong brew) I have started reusing my website….. now!

I have a lot of exciting new plans happening over the next few months, so a long with my static pages about my art work project & information about me, I will be posting about things I am doing, training for, baking, making and enjoying!

Off to make a brew x

Leave a Reply

